Meeting organizers can now easily delete meeting generated content including recording, transcript, AI summary, and notes through the new delete button in recap page. Shared files in the meeting won't be deleted.
Added to roadmap: 4 mrt 2026 | Last modified: 8 okt 2026
This is in the weekly digest for week 41 · What changed this week? →