We're introducing a setting that allows users to opt-out of transitioning presence automatically to Do Not Disturb when presenting or screen sharing. This ensures that they can continue to receive calls, keeping them connected and responsive without manual presence adjustments.
Added to roadmap: 14 jul 2026 | Last modified: 6 okt 2026
This is in the weekly digest for week 41 · What changed this week? →